Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Fox Toyota of Clinton, TN. Ordered a new 4Runner and picked it up yesterday. The entire process was smooth and very professional. Doc, my salesperson was absolutely outstanding. Kept me informed every step of the way and made the entire purchasing experience seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership. All staff were friendly and the place is extremely clean and professional in appearance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

My husband & I just experienced the most pleasant time when we were shopping cars last Friday night. We were greeted by our salesman ‘Walt Washam’. He is a no pressure guy & very knowable in his trade. He never seemed put out with all of our questions & the fact that we got there just before closing. We are so excited that we finally got exactly what we were looking for. Thanks to Walt & his financial team at Fox Toyota, we walked away as very satisfied & forever grateful customers that night!👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

5 ⭐️ for this place! I (as well as my parents) have purchased several vehicles from here. There is a reason we keep going back! They are a friendly, professional, attentive, caring team here at Fox Totoyta! No matter who you come in contact with, they are as nice as can be! I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Roger! He is a wonderful salesman! From beginning to end, he made the process stress free and simple! He was kind, considerate, professional, and just overall amazing at his job title! If you are considering a vehicle purchase, I highly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Traveling on the highway sometimes can be very difficult but this is one time that I am so glad that fox Toyota was there and open for me with my tire problem

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Fox Toyota will be the only place I buy from now on! They were all super nice, and helped me feel comfortable. Anthony Begley is one of the kindest salesmen I have ever met. He is a no BS kind of guy, straight up, honest and to the point. He made the buying experience so easy. The finance guy Deagan was also super nice, not pushy, and made sure I understood all Toyota had to offer. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Got 2/3 of what I needed done today. Waiting for a call back about how / when they can fix my A/C. I'll move it to 5 stars once my A/C works. The car is one week old.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle from there and Zach was a fantastic salesman. He wasn’t pushy, helped my wife with all of her questions and even had her come back to show her all of the electronic features. We will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

See Rick Collins to buy a vehicle. No pressure whatsoever and I got the trade in amount that I asked for. Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

walt was our salesman and was amazing had all the information i needed helped me find the perfect camry a very fast process we was in and out quickly ty sooo much walt and ty fox toyota

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly, not pushy

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Really nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I rarely ever write reviews and when I do it's for good reason. Good or bad. We just picked up our new Highlander from Fox tonight and I was so thrilled with the experience that I had to share. These guys are solid through and through. While most dealerships these days are trying to rip off their customers through "market pricing" (e.g. a 20% markup) based on the chip/ inventory shortages, these guys were more interested in making an honest deal and retaining me as a satisfied customer. In fact, that's almost the exact words of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Nice staff. Always check here when considering a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ what an awesome group of people. Tony Begley was my sales man and Ryan from finance also was a big help in getting me the vehicle I wanted "2021Camry SE".

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Good place to buy

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I had a great buying experience, Walt Washman is a top notch sales consultant.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Walt and the team over at Fox Toyota Knoxville was just amazing. Walt went above and beyond. I live out of state and parents live in Knox. I was surprising them with two brand new cars, big deal for us all, and Walt helped me find what I needed and even went to another dealer to make a trade for EXACTLY what I was looking for so I could book plane tickets and set up my surprise! We did all of this over phone and text and just went awesome. Then to top it off they found me two big ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Pulled in and they had the car of my dreams. Roger was very personable and easy to work with. Was also patient as I forgot multiple things in my trade in and had to come back several times. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Purchased a new Tacoma from Fox Toyota in Clinton, TN this week. Overall was a very successful experience and a great team and staff to work through the process. Go in and see Walt, great customer service and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Just purchased a used Toyota 4Runner from Fox Toyota in Clinton,TN. We were so impressed with the laid back atmosphere and the service we received. Rick Collins was our sales person. He was super helpful through the process and went above and beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is shopping for their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We drove from Chattanooga and purchased a 2021 Highlander Hybrid from Fox Toyota today. Overall we had an awesome experience from start to finish. Roger was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all of our questions and gave us time to discuss our choice as a couple. We will be back and would encourage others to stop by Fox Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Very Pleasant Staff and Awesome Service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Always good for me, the SERVICE DEPT ALWAYS GETS ME ANSWERS I want and show the UTMOST CONCERN FOR MY TWO TOYOTAS TUNDRA AND 4RUNNER, A+ GUYS AND GALS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Still in market for 2005-2009 Toyota Tacoma SR5 with 150k miles or less. Can be 4cyl and 2wD as an option. Only want blue, red, white, or black color. $ 15 k or less. Have 2018 Hylander XLE with 26,800 miles to trade. Only want notified if above specifics can be met Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My dad got him a great nice sharp looking 2012 had the best customer service great place to go for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Joe the salesman was very friendly and helpful enjoyed dealing with him. He made me feel like I was truly welcome. Was not pressured and worked with us on our trade. Would recommend to anyone. I got what I wanted. A nice clean older used car. It’s a few years old and I would’ve liked to have paid less but I’m being realistic. It took a lot of negotiating to get the price I wanted for my used car because i didn't have the best credit but I was determined and they wanted to seal the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

One of the best experiences that I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone from the salesman Walt to the people in the finance department was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend going to Fox Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

We enjoyed our buying experience at Fox Toyota. They answered every question we had. They were not pushy about the purchase. Dagean Long was great to work with. We would recommend them any day!!! The Kimbrell family

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent, first class

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We just purchased a used Chevrolet truck through Fox Toyota in Clinton. Our salesman was Dagean Long. It was one of the smoothest automotive purchases we have ever made. We plan to contact them for future purchases. Thank you for great customer service. The Englands

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Brought my mom to get her a new car and I have to say that her salesman Tim Jennings was absolutely fantastic in getting her into the right automobile at the right price. If you're in the area and needing a new ride, go give Tim a chance... just a real helpful and down to earth guy. Glad to see that Fox Toyota provides the same excellent service as Toyota of Knoxville. Great dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

I want to say a huge thank you to Josh Kirk and Greg in management! Yesterday, we purchased our family van and they were nothing but great to us! I highly recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had! Everything was cut and dry. No haggling or sneaking in extra fees. Rick Collins was an amazing salesman! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great service! Knowledgeable sales team! Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Every one very polite an helpful No waiting. Very prompt Thank you. I highly recommend Fox Toyota GAC

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of our questions. No pressure to buy or talk to finance. Best shopping experience we have had at a dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I walked in and was immediately greeted by Kenny Buckner. I explained to him I was looking to see what I could finance before even thinking about a vehicle purchase. Unlike other Dealerships, I was treated extremely well. Lonnie Stooksbury (the Finance Manager) immediately took the time to get my financials in order and was quick about it. I could afford way more than I thought. Overall the people here are amazing. I will be a repeat customer and I recommend you come if you haven't. Here at Fox I was treated like an individual and not a target. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The best dealership I have been to in the 30 years I have bought vehicles. Thanks to Lonnie, Joe and Penny.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Awesome staff! Everyone we talked to was super friendly. Love the new car. Thank you Kenny, Josh, and Zach!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I dad such a smooth transaction at Fox Toyota with Paul Moore. He answered my internet inquiry, gave me exactly the info I asked for, and then followed through once we arrived to get the deal done on our new 2021 RAV4. Greg and Lonnie in the Finance Office also were a pleasure to meet and do business with. I highly recommend Fox Toyota! The pricing is very competitive, the business model is transparent, and the people are gracious, friendly, and helpful. In a world where that isn't always the case, Fox is a breath of fresh ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

When I arrived I spoke with Josh Kirk. He helped me through out the buying process. Josh was very professional and answered any questions I had. Overall wonderful experience! In the future I will go nowhere else but Fox Toyota to purchase vehicles. Thank you Josh for everything! Couldn’t be happier with my Tacoma. JOSH KIRK DESERVES A RAISE!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

We came into Fox Toyota after trying other dealerships and were blown away by the incredible patience that was shown to us through our buying process. Lonnie was so very kind, and he let us truly choose which vehicle worked for us and never once pushed us or tried to rush our decision. The entire team went above and beyond for us and I couldn't be more grateful. Thank you so much, Fox Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

We came into Fox Toyota after trying other dealerships and were blown away by the incredible patience that was shown to us through our buying process. Lonnie was so very kind, and he let us truly choose which vehicle worked for us and never once pushed us or tried to rush our decision. The entire team went above and beyond (even with some tricky paperwork on our end) for us and I couldn't be more grateful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Nice people. I usually make appointment and wait for service to be done. It is never long. The people are polite and respectful. The auto service has always been good. No issues ever. And they have cookies with their coffee set up.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Had such a smooth transaction today at Fox Toyota with Paul Moore. He answered my internet inquiry, gave me exactly the info I asked for, and then followed through once we arrived to get the deal done on our new 2021 RAV4. Greg and Lonnie in the Finance Office also were a pleasure to meet and do business with. I highly recommend Fox Toyota! The pricing is very competitive, the business model is transparent, and the people are gracious, friendly, and helpful. In a world where that isn't always the case, Fox is a breath of fresh air!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great business. Family atmosphere. Happy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Bought our first Toyota from the Fox family today and it was by far the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Our salesman Walt was so great! He answered all of our questions like a pro and made sure we never felt pressured. He made the process quick and easy. He took care of us from the start all the way until we left the lot. Everyone was so friendly there! They even made sure my young son wasn’t bored and kept him entertained. We will definitely come back to buy another car in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

We are repeat customers. Good customer service and trustworthiness keeps us going back.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Easiest buying experience we have had. Tim was a great salesman and we will be repeat customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Fox maintenance Dept. Was fast and very efficient.. Friendly service.. Like going there..

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Salesman Zack Wright sold me my 4runner. He was a prior Toyota automotive technition at Fox Toyota and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. The offer on my trade-in was a fair offer and there were no high pressure sales games played with management. The 4Runner is second vehicle I have purchased at Fox Toyota and will not be my last.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Always a positive experience when dealing with the Fox Family Toyota dealership. Myself and my family members has dealt with this family owned dealership for close to 50 years with never a negative experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

They take very good care of my car

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Very nice people. Great vehicles and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Had my car serviced there they done a great job and did not try to make me get more then what I needed that is rare for a car dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly sales staff. No pressure tactics.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Fox Toyota is always friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

K.C. was great very helpful and patient. Thanks for helping me find a great truck!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Got an appointment with ease on website. My vehicle was in and out for repairs the same day! Price was a bit more than I was expecting (or wanting to pay lol) but automobiles can be expensive, so no fault to the dealership. Tim was the service rep that helped me and he was very polite & professional. Overall, a good experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

friendly service and clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

They are really good with there customers and really friendly and answer any questions you have and really try hard to satisfy it's customers with all there budgets they want to spend and are really fast about get you at the door and to make sure you are happy.oir salesman Zachary Wright was really great ,and all the the people that helped us there was really patient with us with it being our first new vehicle we had ever bought. I WANT TO THANK ALL OF THEM FOR TREATING US SO WELL.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Exelent dealers

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Stopped here without an appointment for my 2020 4runner for my first 5k while on vacation. Dealership is gorgeous. Service advisor Gary was awesome! My son and I also meet the dealer family, great folks! See you next time we are in Knoxville! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Good service. My RAV4 is running so far! I wish they were closer to downtown but they are better than the con artists at Toyota Knoxville so I’ll keep getting services there. Only reason this isn’t a 5 star review is that they stole my wheel lock from me. I got it back luckily but I’ve never had a dealership steal something from me.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

Just wanted to stop by and thank my salesman Josh Kirk for his hard work and staying well after the dealership closed on Saturday to finish up the deal. He was so easy to work with and made the process smooth and seamless. I couldn't be happier with my 2021 RAV4! I highly recommend Fox Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I get all my parts and accessories here. Great people


Leave Us A Review