Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Mr. Washam and one of your financial persons (I can't remember his name) were very helpful and as far as I am concerned went above and beyond helpful me get the car I need. I look forward to picking up the car as soon as I can. This will be the second used car we've bought from Fox Toyota and I'm sure this one will be as great as the first was. Again Thank You Mr. Washam - your help is greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Fox Toyota staff was amazing. They listened to what I wanted and was able to get me in it that day!!! Will definitely be telling people about our experience there!!! Thanks Matt for taking care of us!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great to deal with for a vehicle. Brandon went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very professional, super friendly and easy to deal with. We was in and out with our new truck in no time.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Fox Toyota was very professional when dealing with our new vehicle. They kept us updated with the new vehicle order time frame

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Yesterday I bought a Highlander here and I must say that it was totally stress and pressure free. Will (sales manager) Doc(sales rep) and Lee (business manager) were wonderful. They make you feel weclome and are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. Thanks for making this a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I worked with Wes and Ryan. They are the most genuine and honest people I have ever met . They made my first experience buying a car as smooth as it could be. And Wes spend about 20 minutes showing me about all the different systems in my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The team here is Fantastic and I’m very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about coming here, because they are friendly and stand by their word. The finance, care team, and service guys are top notch!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great experience. I found the car I wanted. Due to our incompetent administration and their socialist agenda, there are limited cars available to buy and that means increased costs. Great sales and service team!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

We absolutely love Fox Toyota! Very honest and sincere folks there. Tristan is the best!!! Thank you all soo much.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Service department is also amazing. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Another outstanding transaction from Fox Toyota! This is my third vehicle from this dealership and as usual they were very easy to deal with. They always make you feel welcome and there is no high pressure. Brandon was my salesman and he was extremely helpful in every way. Most importantly he secured the car that I wanted and made the whole process a breeze. Thanks Brandon and Fox!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Get my oil changed on my 4runner when due & they have been great & get done in timely manner. I used Knox Toyota for couple yrs & hated going bc the wait time was awful!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Found the perfect first car for my daughter there. Quick and easy, no pressure process. Have used Fox for years and will continue to.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, if you’re looking for a new car you don’t need to look anywhere else! Go to Fox and ask for KC.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Awesome experience! No high pressure sales, No mark ups. Very happy with my car. I would recommend Fox Toyota to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Buying a car from a dealership is normally pretty nerve-wracking, but I had a great experience buying from Fox! All of the employees were very kind and helpful, and I was never pushed or constantly hounded while looking around.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We had the BEST experience at Fox Toyota. Not only did they get me the vehicle I so desperately wanted, but they did it at MSRP. While all of the other dealerships are taking advantage of customers during this crazy car shortage and charging thousands over MSRP, these guys are doing it right! Their customer service is outstanding. KC kept us informed and answered all of my questions. He was never annoyed or acted like I was bothering him. He was always responsive and friendly. This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. We will be ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great dealership! Everyone was friendly from the moment we walked in the door. Appreciate my dealing with Rick Collins who actually came in on his day off to finish everything. He took the time to thoroughly explained every single thing to me about my vehicle. I will always deal with Fox Toyota in the future even if I drive from Central Indiana to Clinton, Tennessee!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

They are an awesome team and made sure my car was safe and ready to roll! I feel like I wasn’t taken advantage of because I am a female looking for a car. I felt like I did good and they made me feel like I got my money’s worth! Thank you Toyota

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I absolutely loved everything about buying my vehicle there! I stopped by one night just to look at a highlander but ended up falling in love with a jeep Cherokee L! KC was the best salesman ever. He never once put any pressure on us at all. Kenny, our finance guy, did his magic and got us a lower rate and lower payment than we expected! 100% recommend this dealership! The environment is so nice. I couldn’t tell you how many people walked by and asked how we were doing, if we needed anything, or interacted with our 3 year old! 10 ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Absolutely amazing staff! These guys went way out of their way to make us happy, plus they sell the best cars in the world. Thanks again to KC and Kenny for making it happen.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great experience at Fox Toyota in Clinton! We recently bought a 2022 Toyota Camry from Brandon at Fox and he was amazing! He made the process super easy and was genuinely excited to help us with the purchase. The rest of the team at Fox were also great and we left feeling like family! Thank you Fox for the amazing customer service! We love our new car!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I bought a 2022 Tundra at Fox Toyota from Walt and it was a great experience. These trucks are pretty hard to come by right now and many dealers are charging a significant markup above MSRP but not Fox. No bogus overpriced “dealer add ons” or anything like that either. They said they want to make loyal customers that will keep coming back long after these supply issues are over. This was my first Toyota but after that experience It won’t be my last, and I’ll happily make that short drive up to Clinton to get my service there ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with my salesman, Greg and the sales Manager, Lee. We sought out a Toyota because we have others. We also sought out Fox because I’m this is our community. I give the sales staff 5 stars. However, I am extremely disappointed in the service I received when I brought my vehicle back to be certified. My vehicle was ready in about an hour but no one came to let us know it was ready. Over the next hour we watched two people move it because it was in the way and still no one came ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Easy transaction no games just good fair people would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We had been looking for a plug-in hybrid for quite some time. When we saw that Fox Toyota had a plug-in BMW available, we called right away. Karl got us in the same day to do a test drive. It was our first car purchase as a couple and we spent something like four hours dithering, researching, test driving, and asking questions. Everyone from Karl to the financial advisors was very patient with us, took us seriously, and never tried to pressure us. We ended up taking the BMW and we are super happy with it! Karl even called us 2 ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Will (the sales manager) made our visit to Fox Toyota the most pleasant experience. He was very personable and aimed to help us find the right vehicle. Our salesman was a nice man. Both of these men were fairly new to the dealership, but were knowledgeable and kept us informed of every delay. The only negative about the experience is another salesman was working with a couple with the same last name, they were taken to the finance manager before we were , even though we were told we would be the next buyers assisted by finance. Luckily the wait wasn'...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Ryan, Kenny,and Nate made us a great deal and treated us like family I appreciate fox Toyota and when I buy another I will be coming back!!!! Thank u mike and Kelly giles

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I was very happy I needed a fuel efficient car with the gas prices so high everyone was very friendly and helpful I will definitely buy here again and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good quality vehicle

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I called ahead and told Ryan White exactly what I wanted and by the time I got there everything was ready. I signed and took my new car home. Thank you Ryan White and Matt Schrider for a seamless experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service and area to wait.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Told me what I already knew but wanted more time at $$ an hour.. but otherwise always nice and go there faithfully to get my oil changed.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Just bought my 8th Toyota from this dealership. Always friendly, helpful, professional and dependable!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Walt was great to work with! He answered all our questions and his southern hospitality can’t be beat! If you are thinking about a new or new to you (used car), take a moment to have a conversation with Walt first!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Wonderful group of people. Very helpful throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I was looking to purchase another car. After researching many dealerships and Carmax and others I decided to go to FoxToyota in Clinton,Tn even though I live in Knoxville. I am so grateful I did. Everywhere else had such bad reviews but Fox had exceptional reviews and they were right! If you need a car new or used go to Fox Toyota. Tristan, Ryan and finance guy (sorry couldn’t remember his name) but they will treat you right, honestly and professionally 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Good folks, good deals and the whole process was very smooth. Walt, Lee and Kenny all go to bat for the customer. Give the boys at Fox an opportunity and I think you will have a similar experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Matt at Fox Toyota is an exceptional Salesman. With limited stock he went above and beyond to find me a new Tacoma. He kept me updated through the process of waiting for the vehicle. The finance department was also a breeze and made everything easy and simple. One of the best dealerships I've been to.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Walt was an excellent salesman! I had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! I 100% recommend visiting Fox Toyota and definitely see Walt! He made the buying experience easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The sales, finance and service department were amazing. I love my new car! Everyone went out of their way to make me feel like family! Thank you to Jamie, Doc, Kenny and Brady! What a top notch experience! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Fox Toyota puts the wow in customer service with every aspect, from the sales team to the service department, they make you feel like family! Look forward to dealing with Fox Toyota in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Service department was great. Poor selection of cars but that is expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very helpful and courteous. Everyone you meet is professional and friendly. My salesman Doc, worked hard to deliver the car I wanted. High praise for this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Good 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

You could not ask for better people to work with than the folks at Fox Toyota. All departments have been so courteous and helpful. I have done business there for quite some time and have no doubt I will stay with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This was probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. All members of the staff from sales to finance to the service department were great. I was given a generous offer for my trade, and finance went out of their way to get the terms I’d hoped for. I’d highly recommend Walt, Paul, Ryan, and Kenny!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Me and my husband just recently bought our third Toyota from Fox. You could not ask for a better dealership to do business with. We are a couple of yrs out before retiring and wanted a dependable, comfortable and roomy suv to travel in. We chose the 4runner. You could not ask for a better team at Fox. This includes everyone. I want to give our salesman Doc a huge Thank you for the time he invested in us. Thank you Fox family

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I work with Adam on purchasing my first vehicle. I was able to get a great deal on a Certified Preowned 2021 Rav4. He was great on making sure all my questions were answered and there was no pressure. The car met all my expectations and I was able to get approved and sign that day. It was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

This was our 5th vehicle we have purchased from Fox Toyota. Wes Shoemaker has been our salesman for the last 3 of these vehicles. Everyone has been so friendly and great to work with. Lee Whitson in finance was very helpful and we didn't feel pressured in any of our decisions. Fox Toyota is a great family and a great company!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fox Toyota treated us great everyone was Proffersonal service was fast and they answered all our questions and we would recommend Fox Toyota to everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Wes Shoemaker is the best “salesman” around. I put salesman in quotation because it never felt like he was one.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

This place was awesome! KC was out salesmen and he was nothing short of fantastic, answered every question and concern I had which were a lot lol and Ryan in their finance department was just as delightful. He found a way to make our monthly payments much cheaper then we expected. Overall a great car buying experience and plan to do more business soon in the future. If you’ve had a rough time with car buying like I had go see these people!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Zach was amazing! He put up with all my crazy questions and constant follow up. The best buying experience I have ever had! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Our first visit to Fox Toyota to look at a vehicle we saw online. Karl was very quick to respond to our request for a test drive, even though it was his day off. Tim stepped in and helped us once we arrived, and he was every bit as attentive as Karl was. We left and asked for them to have everything ready for us to pick up that evening. We returned to find the car detailed, and full of gas. Our paperwork was a breeze and we were of in our new ride! What a fantastic experience. I truly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

So very grateful for Tim and Todd in Fox’s Service Department, they truly went above and beyond! On our way to the airport at 6 in the morning we blew out 3 tires on 75 south luckily Fox was the next exit, expecting to just leave it and hoping to Uber in time to make our flight, we were so blessed to meet Tim and Todd who had come in early. They took care of our van and Todd got us to the airport in time, since we couldn’t get an Uber at that hour. We made our flight and my ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review