Service: (865) 425-1930
228 Fox Family Lane

How Are We Doing?

Have you had an experience at Fox Toyota that you’d like to share? We strive to keep an ear to the ground when it comes to the experience of our customers, and that’s where we rely on you.

If we went above and beyond the familiar dealership fare, we’d love to hear about it. And, if there’s an area where we could improve, we’d appreciate hearing about that as well!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaylee4 11 Aug 2018
Service is excellent and employees are respectful, and efficient. We like the environment at the dealership and it cleanliness. We have been trading with Fox for year and trust them to always give us a fair deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Apes0131 11 Aug 2018
Fox Toyota has always been good with sales and service for me over the 40 that I have been buying vehicles. That is why I keep coming back.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 10 Aug 2018
Fox Toyota gives outstanding support and service. Our salesman, Lonnie Stooksberry, was very knowledgeable about all the models of cars and was friendly and helpful without being pushy. The service department is also excellent. We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and will continue to d...o so. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
iris126 10 Aug 2018
I appreciate the easy drive from Oak Ridge to the dealership. I appreciated the pleasant surroundings and friendliness of the staff while I waited for my car to be serviced. Service took less than an hour. Thank you. I will take my car for service to Fox Toyota in Clinton from this time forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveRMc 09 Aug 2018
This dealership is great for both new car sales and service/repairs. I highly recommend them. They have done ALL my service work beginning from the time I purchased the car new in 2009 through today. Good job Fox Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike15 08 Aug 2018
I purchased a new 4Runner at Fox. They had a wide selection of new 4Runners to pick from. My salesman, David, was so helpful and very kind. They treated me like they knew me. All my questions were answered and I got a fair trade for my used vehicle. I would highly recommend Fox for your next car pur...chase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nayornikkie 06 Aug 2018
Toyota has always been very helpful and very professional. I arrived on time for my appointment and they were ready for me. I wlll use them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan789 05 Aug 2018
My experience at Fox Toyota so far and in the past are all positive good people with a good product I???m sure my future relationship with Fox Toyota will be a positive one as well !
5 rate
Cars.com
andy 03 Aug 2018
service dept.very professional 35,000 mile service. no complaints. car taken on time and the wait was not very long found no problem when care was ready to drive home.
4 rate
Cars.com
Toyhock 03 Aug 2018
My experience with this dealership has been entirely positive. The employees are friendly and helpful. The are very thorough and happy to answer any questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices